need to know?

Today’s beem an average day despit me keep getting stomach pain’s when I eat something proberly cos I’ve stopped eatting which is proberly a bad thing though not really stopped eatting cos I am eatting just not as much I used to and it might not be that at all I may have some stomach infection or something cos I also keep coughing and feeling sick- though not actually beening sick.

femi I did’nt mean that u did’nt notice me or stopped liking me femi since that incident- I’m just unsure how to go on thats all. 

I went to see my dad today I think he’s caught on that I’m keeping stuff from them….. I know I should’nt just I don’t want them to know it would worry them more than it has already no I’m better off alone with the surpport of my friends who I’m ever so grateful for by the way although I know only femi knows about this diary thing so far – since I told him about it before.I don’t know if its right thst I tell my friends about stuff and not my parent’s but I will trust my freinds forever more than parents I don’t think they need to know. anyway I better go and force myself to eat or drink something now.   

Log in to write a note

parents do not need to know everything. It’s probably better that they dont. Would you like to know ‘everything’ about them? There are just something you’d like to beleive without being told any different.

July 3, 2005

It’s suprising how much parents really do know about their childern. As hard as it is, trusting your parents is a good idea. They are smarter and wiser than childern think LOL… at least that’s what I’ve been told. I haven’t actualy done it myself. Just advice from lots of people that sounds good.