Sunday 8th December

Sunday 8th December

Dear Diary,

Today was an OK day, we had the nurse come round to check on us she asserted that their is a backup plan should CMT not want to see me after my assessment on Friday im unsure if that im ill enough for them. I don’t know we will find out, afterwards Steve played and a game Necromunda with me… he kicked my ass lol It was still fun through. Flirted/messaged ppl from cs and bdsmlr. I need to stop being so  idk destructive about myself i need to care more.

I also need to make a christmas list for my family. I don’t really want to. I definatly don’t deserve to after running out through neon sign EXIT. but then I would give someone who did that many hugs and presents too, regardless of if they deserved it

Oh I got a letter from occupational health unfortunatly the appointment conflicts with CMT appointment on Friday and its Liverpool lol. Gonna ring them to rebook that.

Regards ,

Log in to write a note