ahhhh im so happy!!!

my brother called me andddd….my niece was born just a little bit ago!  i’m excited, i love being an auntie.  i just met my little nephew last week and saw my other niece for the second time.  now there is another one and i can’t wait to meet her.  it sucks that my bro lives so far away, i wish i could see him and his family every day.  he is such an awesome dad and i’m so proud of him.  yay ;]

 

other news

 

  • me & david are done being friends.  meh.
  • i got fired from my job due to budget cuts…
  • and then got a referral for this sweet job  from the president of the company i worked at and now i got a brand new job
  • i have to get my drivers license…lame
  • i have bronchitis…and i sound like a duck…woo
  • one of my chipmonks died…RIP Dale the Chipmonk, Spring 2007-Winter 2007 – I’ll miss you lil guy! ;'[
  • i’m using bullet points for the first time in an opendiary entry…wow
Log in to write a note