discombobbled

ugh.

last night was ridiculous.  i really wanted to stay at home and be a loser for the whole weekend and i was nearly successful until last night when david talked me into going out and being a loser.  so we went to a bar then we saw prom night then we went back to the bar….then we got the brilliant idea to go to a dance club.  i got home at like 6am and had to wake up at 7…ew.  we drank sooo much it was awful and i never want to go out again.  im staying at home forever.  i feel like jello.  and the stuff i took with me to the club that i left in david’s car i no longer have, such as my purse, my coat, my phone, my bus fare ;[ ….my debit card, and my ID… really any of my belongings besides what i was wearing.  so this sucks…bad.  david and me separated for like 4 seconds and he ends up in the hospital and i end up at some guy’s house….so random.  plus we kinda pretty much lost david’s car.  wtf.  idk.  lame.  i seriously feel like jello and i wish i was not at work right now.  i want to be home in bed.  david sucks and i blame him, i will not take responsiblity for my stupidity b/c it is caused by him.  if i found a magic lamp and i got three wishes…my first wish would be kicking david in the balls.  so yea, i’m pretty grrr at him right now.  obviously.  i drank coffee and it did not help.  in fact, it made matters worse.  i vow to never dance again, i suck at it and idk why i even went…i guess to be spontaneous, but i should have really learned by now that david=trouble.   ew.  i feel so bleh.  i watched across the universe at the dude who i went home with.  oh my blog i was drunk.  i think i still am.  rollover drunk….like rollover minutes, but not good.    i’m questioning whether i will survive today and i have no idea.  my body tells me no and my brain obviously agrees.

Log in to write a note