I have a son!

What an amazing week! On Monday, February 7th, 2011 at 6:22 A.M. I became a mommy! My stay at the hospital was wonderful. The staff was great – I was pleasantly surprised. I haven’t had the best experiences with New Mexico health providers but everyone we encountered made us feel like we were in good hands 🙂

Kevin stayed by my side the entire week I was in the hospital. He took off work and only went home to feed the dogs and bunnies. We had a lot of fun. It was like a mini-vacation. I’m so happy he was there with me.

We have our baby home now and it is heaven. He’s so sweet and perfect! He rarely cries and omg, he makes the cutest faces. I still can’t believe he’s mine to keep 🙂

Log in to write a note
March 15, 2020

You’re called Jay The Smart One for a reason. Good math. 😉