Thoughts

This is my first entry as a 21 year old.  I’m still working at the same place but now I’m a real employee.  Being a temp is really not worth it…it sucks, but I guess it’s still a paycheck.  I’m so happy today is Saturday.  For the first time in forever I’m going to stay home all weekend.  Atleast I plan to…we’ll see how that goes.  Andrew always wants to go bowling (kill me).  BTW, our 4 year anniversary is coming up in a few weeks.  Yikes.  I don’t know what to think about that…or a lot of things.  I want a lot more out of life then I’m getting right now.  I’m frustrated and confused…but hopeful.  I am so busy I just need to take some time to breathe and think…like now.  I’m listening to music for the first time in a while.  It’s nice to sit back and enjoy simple things. 

Log in to write a note