Valentine’s Day

yesterday i went to a job interview and dun dun dunnnnn….I GOT IT!  woo hoo.  david got a job yesterday too, we rock.  it’s so crazy that we got one on the same day after looking for so long.  my job is in the same building that i used to work at, which is really close to sara’s.  after my interview i walked to fuddruckers and so did she, she met me half way with a sweater!  yay, i <3 sara.  RJ is leaving to texas or chicago or somewhere i guess b/c sara’s mom doesn’t want him there since he hasn’t kept up his end of the bargain.  fuddruckers was so much fun!  we ate french fries and went and danced in the bathroom, just like the old days!  andrew wanted me to go to bennihanas with him and his family for his mom and bro’s bday but i didn’t really wanna go…so i went to camp snoopy/the park at moa with sara, rj, and david…i got really sick though and david brought me to urgent care & i have the flu!  bleh.  i feel horrible.  then we went to applebees and then i came home.  today i had to go get a drug test done and fill out forms and do the background check, so david brought me.  then we went to applebees and had lunch, i was feeling really sick but it was still fun.  then i came home and fell asleep.  i called my mom & my dad to wish them a happy valentine’s day.  for some reason, curtis is spending the night at dad’s.  me and andrew just got home from taking sara to gamestop to pick up a game for RJ, their one year anniversary is on the 18th.  andrew woke me up with a v-day card…it was so cute!  it’s a rocky card, lol.  he also brought me home a big stuffed puppy and a flower and candy ;]  we are going to sleep now b/c we’re both exhausted..

jew

Log in to write a note
February 15, 2007

aaww i really hope you feel better jewell, i miss u!