Interview and new pictures…

The interview went very, very well today. Job interviews are usually very easy for me. I like to talk, I love to answer questions and I can toss in a good yarn here and by the time I’m finished, they’re puddy in my hand. This interview went that well… so well that I would be very surprised if I wasn’t offered the job. We’ll have to wait and see.

There isn’t much else to update on and after the weekend, I’m not up to posting too much this week. So to finish off, here are some cool pics of the boys at the park. Enjoy them and have a good week!

Peter


(Newly upgraded park stuff. Looks cool, eh?)


(Ethan playing at the water part of the park…)


(Jonathan on the swing, ready to snooze…)


(Ethan playing around, just chillin’ on the course)


(Jonathan looking a little lost here…)


(This one is very cute, both boys walking side by side…)


(Here are both boys going for a swing…)


(Do not disturb demon kitty when she’s sleeping!)


(A picture of our dog, named Bambi)

Log in to write a note

Bambi’s freakin’ adorable. I want a dog. I’m not responsible enough for a pet though. GOod luck with the job process.

August 1, 2007

aww they are so cute. hope you did well on the interview

August 1, 2007

I hope they call you back soon. RYN: Yeah … I don’t think he’ll bother listing the job on his resume.

I pray you get this job! Your boys are just precious!! I also like your doggie and kitty!! :*) bighugz. I will be doing the pledge thing, tonight, after work. ~!!!! I just got the e-mail, and have to leave right now, for work.

August 2, 2007

Hello, I came here from Butterfly4Him’s diary. I come from a place that used to be called Hammer Town in the Maritimes. The reason for it was that 2 guys had robbed and killed a tax driver with a hammer. I think they were the last ones to be hanged publicly in our province. your boys are cute. I hope that prospective employer was truly putty in your hands and you get the job.

August 2, 2007

RYN: Thank for your note, and I completely agree with you. Anyone who does absolutely nothing to stop evil is in fact just perpetuating it and are as guilty as the ones who started it. Hope all is well with you. BTW, I love the pictures, are those your boys? They are adorable.

Hi, it’s 8:09p.m. here. I just put my $40.00 pledge through PayPal. I got a confirmation e-mail!!!! :*)) I am sorry it took me so long to do this. A new puter system at work, with touch-screens and many gliches in its’ “gitalong”, lol. I loved F.D.’s entry today about BoyZilla hugging her and nuzzling her face!!!!!! bighugzzz….

August 5, 2007

Aw, they seem very close to each other. I like the pic of them walking together.