It’s Friday! Time for a survey!!!!

It’s been a while since I posted one of these and I saw one worth yoinking today so here ya go! Have a good Friday and I’ll be back later today.

Peter

1. Pick a word that starts with the third letter of your first name:

Tornado

2. In the past 72 hours have you been under the influence?

Nope, but I’d love to be within the next 72 hours.

3. What were you doing at ten last night?

Last night at 10pm I was at the movie theatre. A bud took me out to see ‘Seven Psychopaths’ last night as an early birthday present cause he would be working all weekend (My birthday is Sunday).

Was pretty cool movie, Christopher Walken was really good in it!

4. What was the last thing you drank?

A cup of tea before going to bed.

5. Who was the last person you hugged?

That would be my son, a few days ago.

6. Did you have a dream last night?

I probably did, but I can’t remember it.

7. How many piercings do you have?

None. Zero. Nadda. Ziltch. And it will remain that way forever.

8. If you could have something right now, what would it be?

A winning lottery ticket. Tonight’s draw is 50 million!

9. Have you ever had a panic attack?

I did, wasn’t fun at all.

10. Have your parents ever smoked pot?

Never have, and never will.

11. Last time you cried really really hard?

A few weeks ago, for issues that will remain quiet about for now.

12. What’s your favorite color?

Orange.

13. Do you think your last ex deserves to die?

Most definitely but knowing my luck the bitch live forever.

14. Will your next kiss be a mistake?

Probably not.

15. Who texted you last?

My ex, and like I said earlier… very foul mood.

16. Who was the last person you talked to in person?

17. Do you think you can last in a relationship for 3 months?

I think I can if I can find the right person…

18. Have you lost friends in the past 3 years?

I have, I miss them.

19. Is tomorrow going to be a good day?

I’m not sure. I hope so…

20. Do you listen to music every day?

I do, it’s very calming.

21. Are you listening to it right now?

Yup. Listening to this sone actually…

22. Are you talking to anyone while doing this?

Nope, not at the moment.

23. Do you own more than one cell phone?

Nope, just one cell and that’s it!

24. Whose phone number did you get last?

That’s a good question and I have an interesting answer to it. After I dropped the kids off last weekend, while I was leaving the building I bumped into an old co-worker named Gabrielle. I hadn’t seen her in two years and she looked amazing. She was shocked to see me as well cause I’ve lost a few pounds in the last few days. She’s doing good and is single, and didn’t know I was getting divorced but once she realized this, we swapped numbers and said she wanted to go out for coffee or lunch and catch up. I plan to take Gabby up on her offer.

25. Have you ever been asked out?

A few times, it doesn’t happen that often.

26. Your current relationship status?

Single. Been that way since early August.

27. If you could go back in time and change something, would you?

I’m not sure I would… I’ve watched enough episodes of Star Trek and Stargate to know that messing with the space time continum is not a good thing.

28. Ever had a near death experience?

Not yet, and I don’t plan to anytime soon.

29. What is something you do a lot?

Write.

30. If you could have one super power, what would it be?

I’ve answered this one before, if I could only choose one power (which means you can’t have Superman, he has powers) then I would have the power of the X-Men villian ‘Magneto’. His power is pretty kickass.

31. What do you usually order from Starbucks?

I usually get a hot chocolate. When it’s hot out I sometimes get a vanilla bean frapachinno.

32. Do you still watch kiddy movies or tv shows?

I have two kids, so of course I do!

33. What are you eating or drinking at the moment?

Nothing. Might have Tea and Oatmeal for breakfast soon.

34. Do you speak any other language?

I know a little french, and a tiny bit of Korean, but nothing too advanced. I want to become fluent in french one day.

35. What is your favorite mall?

I’m quite fond of the Eaton Centre in Toronto. I’ve been there a few times in the last year. I even took Ethan there one time last summer and he had a great time.

36. When was the last time you gave/received a hug?

Didn’t I already answer this one?

37. Ever been kissed in the rain?

Yes, it’s very romantic.

38. What should you be doing?

Cleaning this place up. Right now a hand grenade would make an improvement. It’s one of my goals for the day.

39. Who was the last person that made you upset/angry?

My ex. She is really good at it.

40. If you could have any last name in the world, what would you want?

Besides the one I have now? I’m not sure… I’m pretty fond of the one I have. I met one girl whose last name was Kinsella. I thought that was super cool cause one of my favourite writers is W.P. Kinsella. When I dated her I seriously considered taking her name if we ever married. We didn’t do that wasn’t an option.

41. Do you act differently around the person you like?

Not really. I’m a what you see is what you get kinda person. Honestly is the best policy…

42. What is your natural hair color?

Brown. Never been any other colour, yet.

43. How many keys are on your key chain?

Three.

44. If you were given a canvas and watercolors, what would you paint?

I’m not sure, depeneds on what kind of mood I was in.

45. Whose mind, besides your own, would you like to control?

I’m not sure, maybe the owner of a major publishing firm so I can publish my own books?

46. What is the first thing you do when you get out of bed?
walk to the bathroom,

The mirror. It’s enormous!

47. That are you thankful you are not doing right now?

Living in a shelter.

48. What is your favorite kind of candy?

Right now, carmel corn is pretty cool right now. I got a big bag of it at the mall before going to the movie last night.

49. What is your favorite thing about the beach?

The knowledge that there is something on the other side. The world is not flat… but a nice round marble.

50. If you were invisible, where would you go?

I would do some cool things, but not saying what.

51. What is one object in your home that you are embarrassed to own?

Nothing, everything here is pretty awesome!

52. Who is one person you wish you would have never met?

There is no one that I wish that about. Everyone has made an impact on my life or helped me learn a valuable lesson.

53. What is your favorite fruit?

Bananas.

54. What is your favorite kind of cookie?

I am very fond of Oatmeal Raisin cookies.

55. What do you need to get right now at the drug store?

Some new razors.

56. What was the happiest age of your life?

I remember being very happy in my mid to late twenties when Ethan was first born.

57. What color looks best on you?

Black.

58, What is your favorite thing about being sick?

Lying around, watching TV all day.

59. What commercial do you find most annoying?

Political commercials that distort the truth.

60. What was your favorite meal growing up?

I was very fond of Pizza when growing up.

61. What is the longest you have ever gone without a shower?

A weekend, cause I had the boys and I have to keep watch on Jonathan at all times.

62. What was your 1st alcoholic beverage?

It was a beer, and I didn’t like it. I’m more of a liqour person.

63. Are you getting along with your parents?

Not at the moment. I haven’t talked to them since July.

64. Whats on your feet right now?

Nothing, I walk bare foot around the house.

65. What do you think of your last ex?

She was a very clingy person. Didn’t give me much space and wanted me to spend every waking moment with her, which my friends and brothers didn’t like. That only lasted five weeks.

66. Are you a good speller?

I’m pretty decent, for everything else there’s spell checker or google.

67. Is your hair curly or straight?

It’s wavy, but it curls more the longer I grow it.

68. Connection between you and the last person who text messaged you?

My brother. Just texting him to give him a heads up that my ex was in a foul mood and might call him.

69. Where is your phone?

Right here in front of the keyboard plugged into the PC and charging.

70. Last time you felt bad about something?

I’m not too sure, I am pretty confident about the choices that I make.

71. Do you think someone is thinking about you right now?

I’d like to think so, but I’m not sure.

72. Do you mind sleeping on the floor?

I don’t, but my back does.

73. Honestly, do you hate the last girl you were talking to in person?

Hate is a strong word, but no. The last girl I talked to in person was nice, but just not the right person for me.

74. Spell your name without an E?

Ptr

Log in to write a note
October 26, 2012

Yay Frank! I stole this 🙂

October 26, 2012

I wanna see that movie, have a good weekend!

November 5, 2012

Yay!!! I must borrow:)