Jonathan’s new Halloween costume…

Last year, I did some last minute costume shopping and despite being so close to the day… not only did I score some primo costumes, the prices were dirty cheap. So with more time to spare this year, I went back to the same place where I scored some great deals… and low and behold I scored again. I got some amazing costumes for both boys and now for your view pleasure here is Jon in his new costume. Last year my little guy was an Elephant, something I regretted since it was election year in 2008… but it wasn’t intentional!

But this year the costume is so much cooler! Check out these cool pics:

That’s right, this year the little dude is going to be a dragon! What a cool costume, eh?

Peter

Log in to write a note
October 26, 2009

that is a cool costume!!! i don’t think they had costumes like that when i was a kid (20 yrs ago!)

that is a very very cute dragon

October 26, 2009

That’s adorable.

October 26, 2009

very cool and cute!

October 27, 2009

That’s fantastic! He looks adorable and is obviously very lucky to have a Dad with such great taste in cool costumes 🙂