New Portrait Photos

Since we has such great results from the previous time we hit this place, Leah and I went back to the same Photo studio that did the last Portrait of Ethan and Jonathan the last time they were in Nashville. We again had some great results, check them out!

Peter


(The two brothers together, don’t they look adorable?)


(The cool part is this studio let us keep all the messed up/outake photos on the CD.)


(A close up of the younger brother)


(A close up of the older brother)


(The boys with their Grandfather, my Dad)


(This one is my favorite, and the best one of the batch this year.)


(Leah hates this shirt, but I think it turned out nice and made for a great pic, don’t you think?)

Log in to write a note
July 8, 2008

Leah sent me some of these last week – they’re gorgeous. You have two very beautiful little boys. 🙂

July 8, 2008

They are adorable. They look amazing alike. Gosh, they are growing up so fast.

July 8, 2008

they are adorable, I like the last too as well, take care

July 8, 2008

Yeah the color contrasts very nicely. The guys all have the same smile.

July 8, 2008

oh my gosh they’re growing up! those are great photos. how adorable!

July 8, 2008

ha, you did not have to say that was your dad! You two are very much alike! Cute kids as always

July 8, 2008

Awww… cuties! 🙂

July 8, 2008

Man, if I saw your dad anywhere I would ask him if he has a son in Canada. Spitting image.

July 8, 2008

Cuties! And Grandpa couldn’t look more proud! My boss’ boys are Jonathan and Ethan too!

CW
July 8, 2008

Holy schmoley you look just like your dad! Lovely pictures, very handsome boys! =;p

July 8, 2008

You have some handsome little guys!! Gramps too. lol