Nine months already!!

January is like the Monday of the year, so I’m always happy to see it end. And now it looks like we’re already halfway through Tuesday as we approach that rare leap year day.

While I usually hibernate during the winter months, I’m still getting work done and moving forward. Working on comic books, novels and other non-fiction projects that I’m excited about.

I’ve been spending most of my time with the kids, doing cool things with the boys and doing weekly visits with my daughter. It’s been nine months since Katherine came into my life, and I am still not used to the idea of having a little girl in my life.

I took Ethan over to visit his sister last weekend, and he really enjoyed spending time with her. He even got to help feed her lunch and have a good chance to bond with Kat. I got to feed her a bit too, which was pretty cool. Here is a pic taken of Ethan and Kat just chilling:

 

 

I got to spend the whole day with her, playing with toys, watching cool videos and reading stories. So a bit of everything.

So combine that with all the work I’ve been doing on books and graphic novels, I am one busy bee but I’m okay with that. I prefer to keep busy rather than just play video games and watch bad TV all the time.

I am sorry for the lack of updates, writing has been a struggle for me, but I will try to keep posting as 2020 carries on. I have some other things that I will eventually want to get off my chest, but I’ll save those rants for another entry and another day.

So I’m still here and I’ll keep posting. How are you guys doing?

Peter

 

 

Log in to write a note
February 27, 2020

Look at those CHEEKS! She’s adorable.

February 27, 2020

I am doing good…..Glad to see you here, I really miss you when you are away for so long…..Your daughter is so cute.

March 8, 2020

she is adorable!!!