Survey to shoot the s*h*i*t*

Apparently I have to add an asterisk at the end of my titles for people to notice I’ve updated. I think it’s a joke, but I’ll do it anyway just to see if it works.

I’m suffering a bit of a block right now, so I’m posting a survey for now just to get something down.

Have a great weekend,

Peter

1) What’s the first person you slept with’s middle name?

To be honest, I can’t remember.

2) What kind of underwear are you wearing? And what color?

Boxer briefs, dark grey.

3) What song do you want played at your funeral?

I’m undecided if I’m going to have a funeral, but if I did I would love someone to play ‘Always Look On The Bright Side Of Life’ from the movie The Life Of Brian. I think that would be super kick ass. Maybe if I become famous enough (through acting or writing), Tim Michin will be nice enough to perform it at my funeral. No promises…

4) What is the number of your sluttiest friend?

Even if I had the number, I wouldn’t give it out.

5) What would your last meal be before being executed?

Something combustible so I’d blow up and take as many people with me as possible…

6) Beatles or Stones?

Definitely Beatles… for sure. I like the Stones, but I’m a Beatles person through and through.

7) If you had to pick one person on earth to die, who would it be?

As much as I don’t like a lot of people, I still think wishing or picking people to die is immoral and would make me no better than the person I dislike. I wouldn’t do it.

8) The person whose problems you wouldn’t want to hear?

Namely the person who is responsible for the problem and is too lazy to take care of it themselves.

9) What is the thing most important to you about the preferred sex?

Personality and the ability to have a lively conversation in the morning over breakfast.

10) Do you secretly hate some of your friends, but are too nice to reject them?

Nope, if I don’t like them… I’ll tell they why in the hopes they do something about it. If not I give them the heave ho.

11) If you could have any superpower, what would it be?

If I could have any power, I would much prefer to have the abilities of the X-Men villain known as Magneto. That guy is kick ass!

12) Favorite hangover cure?

A good breakfast… with orange juice.

13) How many drinks does it take to get you drunk?

Too many, to the point where I don’t bother trying.

14) Favorite OutKast lyric?

I don’t like Outkast, fuck them.

15) If you had to be blind or deaf?

As much as I would miss music, I’d go deaf cause as long as I have my sight, I can keep writing books.

16) Do you have any psychiatric problems?

Don’t we all?

17) Siblings that should go to rehab?

At least one, my little bro.

18) Least favorite month?

January, cause it’s usually the coldest.

19) Favorite hateful thing to do to somebody?

I could tell you… but then I’d have to kill you. 🙂

20) Favorite person in the whole world?

That would be my older brother. We have our moments but we get a long 99% of the time.

21) When’s the last time you went on a date?

About a month ago. Didn’t work out but she bought so I got a free meal out of it… so there’s that.

22) Do you like violent movies or dirty movies?

Who doesn’t?

23) Fall or spring?

Definitely fall. I don’t think we’re getting a spring this year…

24) Person you most wish you hadn’t made out with?

I’ve got a few, but I’m not the kind to kiss and tell.

25) If you are straight, what person of the same sex would you do it with?

Since I’m straight, the answer would be no one.

26) Where do you want to live when you are old and brittle?

Preferably somewhere nice, with a view and a place to do my writing.

27) Who is the person you can count on the most?

My older brother… a stand up guy.

28) If you could date any celebrity, past or present, time and age are not a factor?

There are a few I’m sure would be a blast to hang out with, but who I date would be dictated on chemistry, attraction and who the person is rather than how popular they are.

29) What books have you pretended to read?

I don’t pretend to read. If I don’t read something there is a good reason for that and I’d be happy to tell people. I don’t lie about that.

30) What’s a word you’d use to describe your life?

Right now that word would be struggle. Hopefully it gets better soon rather than later.

31) What’s your favorite drinking game?

I have a few I learned from the Irish in South Korea. They were insane and I go soooo trashed that night. All rumors about their alcohol consumption are true, that I can assure you.

32) What did you dream about last night?

I can’t remember.

33) What’s the last thing you’d ever tell someone?

Clear my browser history…

Log in to write a note
April 12, 2013

stole this. thanks!

April 12, 2013

Yeah, it’s sad to think about the gorgeous spring we had last year. We’re still in the thick of it…I had to break out the short winter jacket again today. 🙁

April 13, 2013
April 13, 2013

I believe I’ll grab this one! ~ Regarding the asterisks, if for example you save an entry as Private because it isn’t ready for publication just yet, it won’t show in others’ Bookmarks of you when you do make it Public unless you change the entry’s title. Hence, the asterisk, or in my case I’ll use an ellipsis (… ) when I do the final edit and posting.