Time flies, one year already…

Yesterday marked a full year since I returned to Open Diary. A year ago on October 19th, I received an email from the DM to partake in the beta testing for this new launch before everyone else got to come back.

A lot has happened in 12 months, but I’m still here and thankfully OD is still here too. I haven’t written as much as I would have liked during the last year but the fact that I am writing at all is in itself is something to be thankful for.

I will try to write more as I don’t want to take my newly restored OD for granted. With National Novel Writing Month fast approaching, a comic book release coming soon, and other great things to close out 2018… it’s no like I don’t have anything to talk about, right?

But that’s it for now. I have the boys this weekend and stuff to write.

I’ll catch you on the flip side…

Peter

 

Log in to write a note
October 20, 2018

cool

October 20, 2018

Months and years do fly by…..Especially when life is going the way it should be……Congratulations on your one eyar anniversary……

October 22, 2018

Glad it’s been a good year for you.