Wow… just wow. (No Spoilers)

Avengers: Infinity War is the movie I didn’t think Marvel had the balls to make.

Well played, Marvel. Well fucking played.

This movie was fucking incredible… exceeded all expectations I had for it.

10/10. Without a single doubt.

I’m gonna see that again very soon.

I will have to talk to Leah about it, because I’m not sure Ethan should see it. There are some parts I believe kids/teens might find very difficult to watch. This movie goes places I never thought Marvel/Disney would even dare consider… ever. This movie makes the ending of Batman V. Superman look cheery. I’m not being sarcastic.

See it as soon as possible.

Peter

Log in to write a note
April 27, 2018

I didn’t know it was out.  I’ve been waiting for this one bringing all my heroes together.  Now, I’m excited!  Thanks!

April 27, 2018

I’m not a hero movie person.  But I’m glad you are enjoying it.

April 29, 2018

The director of the movie I’m in love it, too. I know you like Sci-Fi stuff, so I hope you’ll see Encounter  once it’s released. I don’t know if the movie is any good, but at least you’ll see me!