Gratitude Journal-First entry!! :)Music, music, music!

Wow! I remember having an open diary as a teen, as I loved it. I used to write in it every night. I already have a gratitude journal, but its nice to have a diary to write everything out in and people to share it with. So yay! I really wish I could change the font though? Does anyone know how? Anyways, what I am grateful for today: -I was able to do music and singing with the group, was a nice day outside to go for a walk (weather wise) and enjoyed an ice cream cone out in the sun. Just finished a new christian book, which I highly recommend if you are christian. I might write a review in the books group later. Anyways, what else did I do today? It was a lot of music, and thats always something to be grateful for.

 

My devotional today was about “A new normal” and being able to lean into that and whatever that may be. We prayed for healing, and restoration in physical, emotional, and mental alignments.

 

Who did I interact with today? Mainly the group, and met some new people which is always nice. We did a lot of our disney songs, and oh we I did lots of dancing as well which is one of my favourite hobbies.

Log in to write a note
June 11, 2020

It’s great to have you back! Welcome home 🙂

June 12, 2020

Welcome.