What qualities (seen or unseen) do you find most attractive in another person?

When I am attracted to someone, I usually know right away. There is just something about that person that I find attractive. Most of the time I can’t explain why. I’m just drawn to them. This is a question I must ponder a bit more. Attractive in what way? How someone can be attractive as a friend would be different to me than someone who I consider attractive for a partner. I’ll explain what qualities I am attracted to in a friend first. For a seen one, I’ll go with good manners. How someone composes themselves is big for me. I have never liked rudeness or when someone acts obnoxious. For unseen, someone who is honest. It shows a lot about their character when they can act the same around everyone and just be themselves no matter what.

Log in to write a note

Hi, Welcome to Opendiary. Hope you like it here.

June 23, 2020

Welcome to Open Diary.