Answers of Sort

I would never get over it.

I would act as I always have.

Shock can’t describe it.

I would invite you in.

I would let you keep whatever you stole from me.

Who could hurt you?

I would hold you.

I would tear in half.

I would be there every moment that I could.

What do I think? I think you are beautiful in every way.

Yes, yes, yes to all.

I have lied and wanted to kill you so often.

I have hurt you.

You are annoying in the way an addicting habit can be annoying.

I could never hate you.

I can’t hide from you.

Your are sane, even if you are not stable.

So many things come to mind…

a car ride freshman year.

You are deep, loving, sensitive

dangerous

dangerous, but for different reasons.

Starlight makes me realize that

forever is a possibility.

Counting the days…

 

 

Log in to write a note
January 4, 2007

yes, i left the note because i miss you. and i’m very aware you can never trust me again. there are many that can’t. but, many that can as i’ve found a brand new place in the world. actually, the brand new place consists of living with her, her husband, and son. so, yes, i can get you an address. we’ll talk soon. xx