If you leave a note about this entry…

1. I’ll respond with something random about you.
2. I’ll challenge you to try something.
3. I’ll pick a color that I associate with you.
4. I’ll tell you something I like about you.
5. I’ll tell you my first/clearest memory of you.
6. I’ll tell you what animal you remind me of.
7. I’ll ask you something I’ve always wanted to ask you.
8. If I do this for you, you must post this on yours if you haven’t already.

Log in to write a note
June 13, 2006

1. You’re the only person I know who’s only ticklish when cornered 😉 2. Come disc golfing again 3. blue..like your eyes. 4. the way you giggle like a girl when you think no one will notice 🙂 5. *poof* 6. a lion cub…adorable, playful, and affectionate, but doesn’t realize his own strength yet 7. why can’t i be stronger?