Clarification or more confusion?

I did some meditating the other day to help my mind clear itself and focus just a bit better. It was an adventure. When meditating, it is important to set an alarm so you can snap yourself out of it within a good time and don’t get stuck yadda yadda yadda, I set my alarm for what I though was 15 minutes and started the process.

I had vision of a lady in white reaching out to me. I’m having a hard time figuring out what this could mean and my researching has not yielded many results. Last time I did a meditation, I saw an angry wolf in front me, and this time he was laying down, head between his paws. I wish there was a guide on imagery so I could find some answers on what these things are trying to tell me.

I sat there for quite some time, my body getting cold, goose bumps going up and down my back. It had crossed my mind a few times that this was feeling a lot longer than 15 minutes but I could not snap myself out of it. Eventually I did, and noticed I had set an alarm for 15 HOURS and had been sitting there for almost 45 minutes. It was an adventure.

Log in to write a note