04/06/2009

So, I’m the horrible person in all this. The row has carried over from last night to this morning because she wanted to take my bankcard so we could do the weekly transfer, I said to her but I was planning on going out today, for a change of scenery so I’ll do it, to which I get “the banks only round the corner, I’ll do it.” Yeah, but I was planning on going on today for a bit so if you take my card I’ll be stuck in the house again. I’m so fed up of this, I’m actually crying as I type becasue it’s all starting to get to me. I never thought I’d put myself in such a stupid situation after what he did to me but here I am, this is even worse than being with him, at least then death was a possible escape. Yeah I was scared but now I am miserable, which is worse., and to top it all off my Nan is coming down today, so I’ll have a week off hearing her tell Elle how wonderful she is.  She rang just because she wanted to talk and I told her I was pissed off and angry.  I also told her why, and surprise surprise she’s made me the bad guy, well fine I don’t care. I’m going to go get some rental lists today and start trying to find somewhere, for the first week of May, I can’t take living with her for much longer and at least if I get it sorted within the next couple of weeks then it’s only a fortnight of living with her in this hell and then I can tell her to fuck off.

Log in to write a note
April 6, 2009

yeah make sure you have your personal stuff all sorted so you know what you are taking with you, if you can get rid of anything now is a good time to do it so the less you have to haul with you

April 6, 2009

thats awesome. i live with my boyfriend and i love him, and don’t think we will ever break up(we barely every fight or have major disagreements) but i still have the habit of keeping all my stuff separate from his. i don’t even mix dirty laundry even though he has a large hamper for his. you just never know when you will need to pick up and leave.

April 6, 2009

grawr!