08/26/2009

 

So, what to say oh what to say?
What is there to say?
So much,
and yet so little.
I feel like I am constricted,
these imaginary ropes restricting my arms.
Where have they come from?
I am bound by what I must do,
in order to get where I want to be.
My dreams of freedom are tying my wrists behind my back
keeping me grounded.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
August 26, 2009
August 26, 2009
August 26, 2009
August 26, 2009

RYN: These guys were free range before we got them, but we just can’t have them running all over the apartment and pooping everywhere. We let them run around out of their cage for a lot of the day, but I guess it’s not enough for them. They like being handled though and will even clean us.

August 26, 2009

I hope it works out… I’m not sure what “it” is…

August 26, 2009