Absorbent…

So, I just told her that she’s part of the reason I’m so stressed, her reaction? She was great, she promised to change and wanted to know what it was she does so that she can help me get better….NOT. She told me if she’s part of the problem, then it’s tough because she’s happy now and if I don’t like it then I can always move out. I really couldn’t believe it when she said that, “Hang on…did you really just say that?” And when I leave her I will definately make a point of that, I just have to get through the next 34 days.

 

Log in to write a note
March 31, 2009

🙁

March 31, 2009

Should have told her that you plan on it. 😉

April 1, 2009

Yay for getting out of there soon! I’m half way through doing the same :] on the plus side for you though she doesn’t seem to bothered about the idea of you leaving.

April 1, 2009

total and complete UGH!