Baby Steps…

So…

 

Today is Tuesday and tomorrow is Wednesday which shall bring my second visit to Echo. I was telling my counsellor about it and she knows of them and thought that they’re odd too. Not exactly the greatest ad in the world, she does think it’s only right to give it a good go and see if it helps. So I will.

So the weekend was another Bank Holiday Weekend. I totally forgot until Friday, but I had to work this one. Thank fuck. Anyways I thought I’d (like everyone else in the UK) be getting at least time and a half or double time for working B/H Monday at least; did I? Did I HELL!! The bastards only paid me standard rate. I was so narked when that lil discovery was made, not just because I’m being short-changed but also because normally on B/H Mondays we’re closed!! So yeah really fucking pissed off about that one.

Log in to write a note
May 27, 2008

We’re happy you’re still alive, Princess.

May 27, 2008

My name is Susie Igras so you can add me on facebook if ya wish. Lol. Glad things are going okay! You should be proud of urself! You really are awesome!

May 27, 2008

Yeah, facebook has been acting weird. I don’t know what it’s big problem is. bleh. That is so evil your job did that to you. isn’t that illegal or something? bleh! I’d be livid!!! dumb jobs! just pay us to stay home!

May 27, 2008

*hugs* hun xx