Da Ba Dee Da Ba Di…Blue

 

So, I’m feeling a lil blue today, in fact, scrap that, I’m feeling downright down and depressed. I feel like I wanna cut. I don’t why. It’s quite scary to feel like this and not know why.  and to be alone, I know I should phone someone to come sit with me,but I think, realistically, I’ll just go to sleep and maybe when I wake up I’ll feel a bit better. I doubt it though.

I haven’t weighed myself yet, I don’t really want to. I’m a bit nervous in case I haven’t lost anything, or worse I’ve gained. Today is my Mother In Law’s birthday and tonight we’re going out, so guess who it will be that picks the In Laws up? No not the S.I.L.   but us…as usual, just because w live round the corner instead of down the road. God forbid the obligations are shared out between us all.

 

 

 

 

lilypie 4th birthday ticker

 

 

 

 

lilypie 2nd birthday ticker

 

 

 

 

 

lilypie 1st birthday ticker

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
September 17, 2008

Dude…89 to go? Are you stoned? You’re PERFECT! FVCKING PERFECT!!

September 17, 2008

hey beautiful. You are lovely, keep your chin up.. You’ll feel better soon. And WTF!?!?! You want to lose 89 pounds? Are you crazy? You are beautiful girl, you lose that much love and you’re going to look sick. You’re a hottie without losing gross amounts of weight. I wish you would see that.. X’s and O’s sarah

September 17, 2008

Sweat, plastic, and cheese. Interesting combo. Lol. I smell a bit like goose down right now. Lol. I need to go shower as well. Lol.

September 18, 2008

*squeeze*