Dag-Nabit….

I’ve barely eaten these past 2 days, it’s good, no honestly it is. I haven’t been particularly hungry in all honesty. I’m liking it. I’m liking the control, I’m liking the power, I’m liking the feeling when my stomach growls. Going to try and get through today without eating…call it good practice for if I get The Yellow House. Thursday I’m going to start looking at fridge/freezers and beds, and couches. The yellow house, backs on to a great dog walking spot, 2 miles each way, 4 miles a time will help shift some pounds. I know I can do this when I’m on my own again. I just need to get my home sorted in order to get my head sorted and my waist too and if anyone wants to suggest that I have an eating disorder then fine, you think that, I have had so many people tell me, I don’t care if it is an eating disorder, I’m 7 stone overweight.

Log in to write a note

You just liked the reference, didn’t you?

April 21, 2009

Being healthy is more important than thin darlin, take care of yourself *hugs*

April 21, 2009

We’ve been buying better food as well and it’s helped Duckie lose 30 lbs and I’ve lost 10. (I hate him for losing more than me)

April 21, 2009

Here’s the thing about not eating; yes you will be thin, but as soon as you eat something, ANYTHING that weight will come back. By not eating you’re starving yourself, so when you do finally eat your body is immediately going to convert that food to fat because its being starved that’s the body’s natural reaction. Eating disorder or not that’s no way to lose weight.

April 21, 2009

I don’t do dream interpretations – but I feel like dreams always reflect your present life in some way or another .. good luck with the diet (eat SOMETHING – you want to at least be healthy while losing 🙂 )

April 21, 2009

you still seem to be in a good mood! even if you are having some hiccups in getting things rolling…

April 21, 2009

i wouldn’t worry to much about the not eating much, sometimes i loose my appetite for a few days to especially if i have been eating crappy food, like my body just doesn’t want any more of that crap. your diet sounds good, sounds pretty healthy, i need to do the same thing, i am way over weight and i hate it.