Everyone Get’s Punk’d

 

So…
I gave him til 5pm on the 12th to get in contact regarding the baby.
5:40pm on the 12th he gets in contact.
Asks me if there’s anything he could say/do to make me get rid of Bub.
Seriously, I actually flipped a bit of my shit, then he did the whole stupid bit of will I be chasing him for child support.
UGH!!

We got down to the nitty gritty and its as simple as he dont want be a dad.
Prick.
But if he doesn’t wanna be there that’s fine, get to stepping.

 

 

Log in to write a note
February 16, 2012

you should read my girl falyn [a beautiful letdown.] you guys are going through a lot of the same dad drama. and she’s a cool chick.

February 16, 2012

omg, what a tool. I”m glad you are strong enough to show him the door. ew.

Aww you can’t get rid of pickle 🙁 arse! X

February 16, 2012

At least you’re getting this straightened before the birth hun

February 16, 2012

Sad. But in the end, you and Pickle will be way better off.

What a douche hope ur okay xXx