Fat Attack? More Like Heart Attack…

 

 

I, Princess Pitbull, do solemnly swear, NEVER to buy a fitness workout DVD EVER again.

I did half of 5 Step Fat Attack, and now I feel like I’m about to die. I’m hot, sweaty, knackered, and I don’t think I’ve done that much physical exercise since I was about 15. Fat Attack has made me feel like I’m going to have a heart attack it’s beating so fast. I have a throbbing pulse on the side of my head!! Honestly, I  don’t feel refreshed and energized, I feel fucked and like I’m about to die. It can only get better as time goes on though…can’t it?

Oh Nora, what am I doing?

 

Log in to write a note
March 30, 2009

lol, that is so familiar! I never feel refreshed after exercising, only completely knackered and unfit!

You need to keep at it and then it will get easier!! x

March 30, 2009

Gets better with time. Don’t you quit!!!!! Believe me, when I first started working out, 10 mins on the bike killed me. Now I’m like a fvcking athlete. It will get easier, girlie.

March 30, 2009

Haha. That’s rough. After you do it for a while (a few days, weeks, etc) it should get easier on you as you get more in shape though. I think that’s the general idea. It’s pretty discouraging at first, though, definitely.

March 30, 2009

Mine makes me feel like I’m going die, too. I suggest starting with 5-10 minutes and then working your way up to 30-50.

March 30, 2009

RYN: No idea. But I have TWO Asmos.