Hang On A Minute…

 

Elle just rang as I got in the bath, she told me that the way I’m dealing with our break up is wrong and that it shows I don’t care. I explained to her that I do care but this is my way of dealing with it, by not ringing and texting her, by not doing this, that and the next thing that she thinks that I should because if I do all those things I will get upset, too upset and I don’t want to be a sad puddle of snot, weeping and dying over the fact that we’ve split up. SO, she’s rang me, mildly insulted me, upset me and after she’s finishhed because I want to go and get on with having a bath I’M THE BAD GUY….WTF? Can someone please explain how that works? I’m damned if I know. She said if that’s how I feel then she won’t contact me again, I felt like asking if it was a promise. She gets me so fucking mad and upset and I DON’T KNOW WHY I LET HER!! Ugh. Why does she have to be such a dick? My phone bleeped about 5 minutes ago with a text message, which I know will be her, but I can’t be arsed to read it. I’m so fucking crossed right now over whether I’m more upset or more angry.

 

 

 

imagechef.com - custom comment codes for myspace, hi5, friendster and more 

Log in to write a note
June 8, 2009

… sounds like she’s being childish. You dogged a bullet getting out of that relationship! Have fun getting dolled up!

June 8, 2009

you broke up, why do you need to talk to her at all!? Whats she expect you to do cry and whine to her to take you back? Oh wait, you dumped HER. S’none of her business how you deal with the break up, your not together anymore! urgh! lol.

June 8, 2009

yeah sounds like you need to tell her to just get over it. i think she is trying to upset you b/c she didn’t get her way. its her fault you left, she should have treated you better. maybe you can see if there is a way to block her from your phone?

I didnt know any store was doing trade in on Vacumns!

June 8, 2009

Does she understand the when you broke up, that means that you’re no longer required to put up with her bullshit, call her, text her or otherwise acknowledge her in any way?

June 8, 2009

Jeez, everyone deals with shit differently. There is no specific way you have to act during a break up and if she thinks there is she might have things a bit backwards. I’m glad you’re through with her.

June 8, 2009

Good on you for being mature about it and doing the right thing by both of you by having space.. She’s obviously just hurt and doesn’t know how to deal with it so she’s trying to put it back on you, weaken you so you’ll run back. You’re handling this so well, i’m so proud of you =] xxxxx

June 9, 2009

don’t let her get to you! she’s mad because you are moving on and she knows she’s too much of a twat to get anyone else to put up with her madness!