Home Sweet Yellow Home

 

So, it’s all done, everything has been moved (more or less), Elle is not a happy bunny (but that’s a tale for when I get the internet sorted and don’t have to write this at Uni) and I have finally moved in to The Yellow House with my girls. I feel upset and sad, and sometimes a little lonely but all this is coupled with a sense of relief.

 

imagechef.com - custom comment codes for myspace, hi5, friendster and more 

Log in to write a note
May 18, 2009

new beginnings…such a wonderful change. good luck to you in your new home, girlie.

May 18, 2009

I think you should start a new chapter. This is a big new chapter of life.

May 18, 2009

yay for new beginnings!!!!

May 18, 2009

Can’t wait for pictures of your decorating!!

May 19, 2009

you should post pics! I’m glad things went so well. She’ll get over it. It’s ok to feel sad though Breakups are hard even if it is for the better.

May 20, 2009

Heya sweetie lol how u doin?? We getting married on 2nd October, at newcastle registry office then the borough arms n yea we shud meet up real soon xxxxxxxxx

kb
May 21, 2009

amazing! congrats!

May 26, 2009

believe me hun i know how u feel everything has been a mess with me two love work is crazy and hardly get to see my ladie these days cause we both have crazy jobs and sont get off till late and then to tired to do anything but we try to make the best of what we got and what we get to have.. So i guess what im sayiing is theat things will work pout for you hun later tatter….