On A Wishlist…

 

So…
I told The Dad, he wasn’t impressed, he mentioned the A-word. I wasn’t impressed, then he tried to doubt paternity and I flipped my shit. I told him that if he don’t need to pull stunts like that if he don’t wanna be there.
He said he’d ring yesterday for talk about it….
told him that was fine, he didn’t ring. If he doesn’t make a decison by the time of the scan,
then I’ll consider it decision made.
Very simple.
This is MY baby.
and I’m having NO-ONE pull these stunts on Bub. No way. No how.

Princess Pitbull’s having a puppy.

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
January 15, 2012

Prick. Nuff said. xxxxxx

January 15, 2012

I guess he is in shock. However, if he doesn’t call back with something better to say… Prick.

January 16, 2012

What a douche…. The A word and then saying it’s not his – way to not take responsibility. DOUCHE. You know what… your going to be a wonderful mommy with your little bubble! 🙂

Dick hope ur okay xXx

January 17, 2012

You will be great all on your own me thinks… And you due date.. Sept 8th.. thats my birthday so I just want to say.. your child will be PERFECT! 🙂 Keep your head up.. we only keep people in our lives who need us in theirs..