Pieces

 

 

Valentines Day was a bust.
Totally shit.
He ruined it.
Not even a card.
He has time to get a tattoo,
but nowt for VDay.
Cos he hates it.
Then he gets blind drunk and acts like a cunt.
And I’m meant sit back and take it.
I gave as good as I got and refused to talk to him until yesterday.
I’m calling him later.
But he’s hungover.
Great.
So much fun.

Love stinks.

 

Log in to write a note
February 16, 2011

Uh oh… trouble in paradise 🙁 Hugs xxx

February 16, 2011

eh, sometimes V days are just stupid. I’m glad you’ve found what you want!

February 16, 2011

My Valentines day was rather gross to say the least… Jami had gas and liked to rip it right next to my head… and I don’t know why, but that was very hurtful…

February 16, 2011

*hugs*

We don’t even celebrate valentine’s day anymore. Neither of us have ever liked it but that was a douche thing to do to you. He could have at least let you know he was thinking of you. 🙁

ryn: Evan for a boy and Lilly for a girl. 🙂

That’s not good at all!!!!!! X