Share and Share-a-Like

 

So…
I want to share this with you all…
Just so that you get the good and the bad of ActionMan…
This is the text I had waiting for me when I finished work…


I wake in the morning and my first thought is do I have a text.
Not just any text.
Not just from anyone.
But a text from you.
You make it easier to wake up.
My heart flutters.
My eyes lighten up.
I feel like the luckiest man alive.
I think about you my whole work day.
There is nothing more that i could ask for than to be with you.
I have dated many girls,
BUT,
you are my first woman.
I was always wondering what there was left for you to be my first in, and I found it and I couldn’t be happier.
But there is one other first you will be.
My first wife.
And you will be many lasts for me.
Last wife.
Last girlfriend.
Last fiancee.
Last person I ever make love to.
The best.
You are my best friend.
I talk to you about everything.
We fight,
we laugh,
and we even make fun of each other.
What more could I ask for?
I love you with all my heart,
and that will never change.
I love you.”

See what I mean?
So fucking cute.
I love him so much.
And I can’t wait to marry him.

<3

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note

Oh bless you!!

March 1, 2011

awwwwwwwwwwww I’d send you texts like that too, sexy

March 1, 2011

awww, now that’s really sweet. quite a guy! all guys hae ups and downs. We get on each others nerves and we have our tiffs and battles. but in the end, there is something more that can’t be defined and I think you’ve found it 🙂

kb
March 1, 2011

how sweet!!

March 1, 2011

This is so sweet.. good times 🙂 x