So, The Yellow House Huh? *EDIT*

So, The Yellow House, I went to see it today, and it’s just as lovely as the pictures let me believe. There’s a cupboard between the kitchen and bathroom, just opposite the back door, where the washing machine will go, no room for a tumble dryer!! And the cupboard under the stairs is ace…it has two stairs going down and two shelves too. The bedrooms are huge, and the brown carpet looks a lot nicer and is throughout, and there’s blinds through the whole house, which means OK, I don’t get THE blind, but there’s always curtains…oh yeah, they’ll negotiate the rent to £400 a month which is top whack for the area. Did I mention that I went to the estate agents and I’m applying for it tomorrow and have a moving date for 3 weeks time? YEAH I AM!! All I have to do is make sure I get a couch and a bed put in before I move in and then I can start sorting things out. I can’t believe this is all happening. I just hope they accept my application then I can put the deposit and advanced rent down and start moving stuff in and then…I’M FREE!!

*EDIT*

So, I spoke to Mummy and she’s going to put the £130 in the S.A tomorrow so that I can put the applicatiopn through. When I’m there tomorrow I’m going to ask them when I can put the deposit down and sign the lease. The first week of May would be ideal. That would then give me a week to start taking things over, sneaking them there in my bag, putting them in my car.  It just means I have to keep both sets of my car keys together and on me at all times..

Log in to write a note
April 20, 2009

congratulations!

April 20, 2009

yay! 😀 x

April 20, 2009

Yay! 3 weeks isn’t too bad!

April 20, 2009

yay for you

April 20, 2009

Yay!! thats fantastic!!

April 20, 2009

will she do something stupid if you dont have your keys? does she not know you are moving?

April 20, 2009

Are you just going to disappear one day or do you plan to tell her?

April 20, 2009

Congrats on the house! However, be careful. If your g/f is as much of a bitch as you make her out to be you know its not going to be as easy as you make it out to be. Good luck though!

April 20, 2009

Yay for the yellow house &&&& thanks for the comments! 🙂 Much appreciated!

April 20, 2009

YAY! congrats! i hope it all works out for you!!! -jade

April 20, 2009

congrats on the sneak move. hope it all goes easy.

April 20, 2009

Woohoo!! Congrats girl! 🙂

April 20, 2009

That’s awesome hun! I really hope you get accepted. I’m happy for you!

April 20, 2009

😀