Tut….

What I’m about to say I am saying purely to get off my chest.

I’M NOT SAYING TO GET ATTENTION, SYMPTHY, PITY OR WELL WISHES.
Therefore if you’re going to judge me or criticise me or whatever then keep it to yourself. I don’t care what an idiot you think I am.
I don’t care that you think I’m a dick.
Or whatever else you wanna think.
That’s fine, just don’t bother vocalising it on my page.
I’m not proud of this
but if I keep it inside I’lll go mad…

I ate a full pizza earlier….
then I made myself sick…
I’m not ashamed…
I got a thrill knowing it was leaving me…
I felt in complete control….
I wanna go again because I know there’s more inside me…

Log in to write a note
April 21, 2009

*hugs* be careful.

April 21, 2009

be careful Mrs xx

April 21, 2009

be careful the acid in your stomach can do permanent damage to your throat and teeth. but I’m sure you know that.

April 21, 2009

please be careful. i had a friend who got carried away doing this, and she passed away. so please, please, please, please, be careful!

April 22, 2009

I just hope you don’t get ill :(…I would hate that to happen. Please be carefu and take care of you!!! xx

April 22, 2009

ryn – thanks! I don’t think it matters where you email from, but who knows? Worth a shot! 🙂