Vodka….

imagechef custom images

 

 

musicplaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  photobucket

 

So I went to Lucie’s last night and the vodka has made me sooooooooooo hungover <— Hungover face… anyways last night I found out that Lucie did have feelings for me once upon a time, she told me that, and I told her that once upon a time I’d had feelings for her, we had a good old natter and genereally chatted shit and got drunk, which was fun, her new girlfriend popped by too, she’s a lot prettier in real life than her Facebook photos would lead you to believe. I was quite suprised, but still think that Lucie could do better. But that’s just my opinion.

Me and my hangover have had quite a day today though, TwatWaffle or as she is to beknown TwatWaffelle (Thanks for that word Monique!!) got me up this morning because I had to take Millz to the vets for her injections (fair enough….) but then on the way home we had to go see her sister (dunno why?) and then we had to go get McD’s for the 3 of us (again, why?) and then when we finally got home I thought I could go to sleep, and then I find out that we have to take her mums dogs to the vets too, because her mum had a OP appointment at the hospital (fine…) but then when we went to get the fucking horrible dogs (I hate her dogs. Kyle isn’t too bad but Davie is a nightmare!!) I find out that her mum has been to her OP appointment already, but had no intention of taking K&D to the vets if I couldn’t have gone, which btw was the original plan because I should have been in a meeting, however the hangover quelled that idea. 

But last night was a winner.

For now…

x x

 

 

imagechef.com - custom comment codes for myspace, hi5, friendster and more 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
February 18, 2009

RYN: Added. 🙂

February 18, 2009

glad you had fun! =) -jade

LOL TwatWaffle that’s funny