A Day

It was a crazy day…

I found someone who finally locked into my wealth. A part of me does n’t feel like I should be faithful until she makes it clear that she wants that from me;  however, it’s important that I express gratitude for making it to the point where a muse did n’t disrespect me. I was worried that it would never happen, and I even thought that I was gay because of what I was seeing. It appears to me now that you  just have to understand that people are people. They don’t have that inner light that guides them into righteousness. Even if they do, they also might slip. 

I did slip and before I knew it, I had about 9 that I slept with in some sort of fashion. Thankfully I held on. 

Had a real open talk with mom. I realized she kinda has no idea of the impact she can have on others. Did n’t see my muse today. (If she truly is it.) It really does. n’t matter. I got s*** to do. Plus, she told me she had a man. I had her creepin’….

Log in to write a note