Friday (early after noon)

I keep talking to myself about the client that I have. He’s obviously been really jealousy lately. So much so that he disagrees with me when he does n’t know facts. Also, he tried to speak down to me while I was in the presence of someone who could potentially become a new client. 

Basically, people who are envious of you can often be components of your backwards progression. Keep records of their bulls***. Also be patient & truthful when the moment allows such to be. Lastly, know yourself. Everybody does n’t to know your true wealth. Those who are real will see it, and they will reward. you. 

God sees all, so their h8 will be retaliated. It’s better if God and his angels do it. They can do far more than we could ever imagine. Gotta go shower for wrk…

Log in to write a note