Racist & Mentally Challenged

All of a sudden I was told to get my ass over here…(Yes, this is what has become a custom. Also, keep in mind he has various learning disabilities alongside of racist upbringing, yet he likes Rap music. Wired eh? Actually not so much. Typically serial killers, racists mass killers (ie. Hitler, Jefferey Dhamer, etc.) actually had a distinct link to what they sought to destroy (or in this case disrespect). I could take it further also. Most of the cancers I have dealt with in the past day or so did something negative. (All in all keep in mind that such is just one person, and usually when a person is rude like that, they are hurt.)

In the case of my client he told me that he mentally checked out of his last period, yet he did n’t say why. I asked him, and he did not reply. Also, he said he wanted me to do his Algebra for him. When we went over Algebra yesterday it was really simple stuff like graphing inequalities. Also keep in mind that he took shrooms, a whole bag of 600 mg edibles, and smoked weed over the weekend. All in all the client is doing what he wants and it was the rant amid it all that. sparked me to the page. 

He’d lied and said he wold do some things I’d requested. It was the extent of the rant that was too much. He also mentioned carrying me around financially. He then got a call from his dad and was very respectful and generous. It was real demeaning and sinister like. Being that I’ve held him down with so much, I had to go to the page. 

Here’s what’s up, I will get the help with the truck I have requested. Also I will get more money than I organically thought I would. I will also get an apology. Plus, he won’t get what he asked for without giving me what I asked for. (If such continues we’ll have a drug test for him at the school also.) 

Log in to write a note
October 26, 2021

You don’t need to take that crap you know??