Video Entry 2 and 3rd entry today

I won’t being posting so many of these but I had one saved up from earlier this week and then the outtakes that I was trying to record one for today. Well I got one done for today and here it is. Thank you all so much for the feedback. This has turned out to be a lot of fun for me and it is a lot easier on my hands then typing.

Log in to write a note
August 22, 2009

You know one thing I always hear about people doing and *loving* the fact that they’ve done it is putting those disposable cameras on the guests tables so you get photos you never would have. Pretty cheap too. I think you should have little space vampire cows as party favours XD Seeing I can’t be there but in spirit!

August 23, 2009

We gave out matchbooks and candy:)

August 23, 2009

Have you used theknot.com at all? it’s a great resource.

August 23, 2009

P.S. remember, IT’S YOUR DAY!!!!:)

August 24, 2009

Sadly, the speakers here don’t work, so I won’t be watching 🙁