A Life Less Ordinary

Last night was suppose to be the meeting. But just about everyone who was there had their problems already fixed so there wasn’t a point in the meeting. Except for Val and the Sarahs. I don’t know how to go about handling this because it is a delicate situation. I told Val when she asked me last night she could go down and talk to them. But she didn’t want too. And if the Sarah’s had asked me the same thing I would of told them the same.

But okay so other wise things seem to be back to normal. I hope they are. I really do hope they are. Noblesville won the football game for those who care last night. Last night turned out to be a better night then I thought. I got home and it was nice. I came in feeling down and went to bed with a smile.

I like having real conversations. They’re nice to have ever so often when you live in a world of make believe. Well I don’t really know what else to write. I’m going to go off and smile and do something worth while. If you want to talk to me you know my number. If someone’s on line leave a message. I’ll get back to you asap I promise.

And after the game she said I am free</i

~Sonja~

Log in to write a note

kewl diary!

kewl diary!

hmm.. sleeping in is good. 🙂 Football games.. mmm Darren. lol 🙂 ttyl babe

hmm.. sleeping in is good. 🙂 Football games.. mmm Darren. lol 🙂 ttyl babe

problems solved or just temporarily glued together?

problems solved or just temporarily glued together?

Hi Sonja this is yourself leaving yourself a note. So I don’t seem so silly over at my own od. te he te he te he. ~Sonja~

Hi Sonja this is yourself leaving yourself a note. So I don’t seem so silly over at my own od. te he te he te he. ~Sonja~

I’m really being stupid today. ~Sonja~

I’m really being stupid today. ~Sonja~