Don’t Hurt Furry Friends!!! (Take From JP and Des)

I have to say..I’m quite disturbed right now. I have removed one of my favorites. I am TOTALLY against animal cruality! I think of my dog as a child of mine. Would YOU beat your child and wish death upon them because they messed up. I’d hope not, or I’d severally hope that you would not be a parent. Nor should I think people should treat their pets like that. If you don’t want them, GIVE THEM TO SOMEONE WHO WILL. Its so sad to see animals who are beaten. My FIL adopted a little chihuahua who was beaten and kicked around…and she’s so skittish she comes to no one.Though after a few years has come to lvoe him…and only TRUST HIM. How would YOU feel to be beaten?? I’m so sick right now. And if I hear anyone else would beat their animals because of something that is fixable (UNLIKE AN ANIMALS LIFE) then believe me, I will remove you in a heart beat. If you feel beating your animals is okay (I’m not talking about a spanking on the bottom or tapping their nose when they do something wrong) THEN PLEASE REMOVE ME FROM YOUR FAVS.

 

If you want to get the links the visit either Jenni Penny’s OD or Des’s od. I’d post them but my html skillz or the suck. But please don’t hurt animals. They didn’t do anything to you, so you should have to do anything to them. It’s kind of sick that some people in our world feel that they have to prey apon the weak to feel better about themselves. If you are someone like this please seek help!!!!!! There are places you can go to help make yourself a better animal lover. Thank you and Good night.

~Sonja~

Log in to write a note
April 15, 2005

I loooooooove your diary!!! Hey… can you vote for me on Miss OD? I’m Miss Maine! I would appreciate it =) http://www.opendiary.com/entryview.asp?authorcode=D531081&entry=10006&mode= Vote there ^^ *hugs*

April 15, 2005

I loooooooove your diary!!! Hey… can you vote for me on Miss OD? I’m Miss Maine! I would appreciate it =) http://www.opendiary.com/entryview.asp?authorcode=D531081&entry=10006&mode= Vote there ^^ *hugs*

April 15, 2005

I loooooooove your diary!!! Hey… can you vote for me on Miss OD? I’m Miss Maine! I would appreciate it =) http://www.opendiary.com/entryview.asp?authorcode=D531081&entry=10006&mode= Vote there ^^ *hugs*

April 15, 2005

hell yeah sonja. you are so right. good entry

April 15, 2005

hell yeah sonja. you are so right. good entry

April 15, 2005

hell yeah sonja. you are so right. good entry

April 15, 2005

hell yeah sonja. you are so right. good entry

April 15, 2005

I can’t believe how many ppl are behind me on this. So many ppl are suportive and thank you for posting my entry. *hugs*

April 15, 2005

I can’t believe how many ppl are behind me on this. So many ppl are suportive and thank you for posting my entry. *hugs*

April 15, 2005

I can’t believe how many ppl are behind me on this. So many ppl are suportive and thank you for posting my entry. *hugs*

April 15, 2005

I can’t believe how many ppl are behind me on this. So many ppl are suportive and thank you for posting my entry. *hugs*

April 16, 2005

Thanks for posting. I really don’t understand why anyone would or could hurt an animal.

April 16, 2005

Thanks for posting. I really don’t understand why anyone would or could hurt an animal.

April 16, 2005

Thanks for posting. I really don’t understand why anyone would or could hurt an animal.

April 16, 2005

Thanks for posting. I really don’t understand why anyone would or could hurt an animal.

April 18, 2005

Wow! really good entry guys. I hope ya don’t mind, but I’m gonna steal it for my diary, too. I totally agree! Animals are so innocent (well Precious isn’t innocent, but I still love him haha) and just so loving… how anyone could hurt them is beyond me!

April 18, 2005

Wow! really good entry guys. I hope ya don’t mind, but I’m gonna steal it for my diary, too. I totally agree! Animals are so innocent (well Precious isn’t innocent, but I still love him haha) and just so loving… how anyone could hurt them is beyond me!

April 18, 2005

Wow! really good entry guys. I hope ya don’t mind, but I’m gonna steal it for my diary, too. I totally agree! Animals are so innocent (well Precious isn’t innocent, but I still love him haha) and just so loving… how anyone could hurt them is beyond me!

April 18, 2005

Wow! really good entry guys. I hope ya don’t mind, but I’m gonna steal it for my diary, too. I totally agree! Animals are so innocent (well Precious isn’t innocent, but I still love him haha) and just so loving… how anyone could hurt them is beyond me!