Monday’s Use To Suck

Well Mondays actually still suck but oh well. Today O Sarah had her bbq thingy. It was kickin’ like anything we do. Everything we do is always kicking I guess. Well at least to my knowledge. The food was good. Mat, Elizabeth, and myself went and got his PS2. Which was just kickin in itself. I love the tag game we played. My pair were just unstoppable. Till Anne and Mat came along. Which is okay sometimes you have to lose.

Well on to work. I wasn’t suppose to be in there today. But they asked me to. And me being me couldn’t say no. Well I know how to use the register now. Sure I drove Cox mad. That’s expected anytime I’m anywhere. But so that was day.

Well there is the whole. I don’t think I was ment to go to work today theory. First when Mat got here I forgot my shirt and belt. So I had to go back in and get them. Then you know when we were leaving, I was walking minding my own business then I trip in a whole and hurt my foot. Which by the way is sprained for those folks who like to keep taps on my injury’s. Next is the getting all the way to the car and forgetting the tape where I fell. So I went back and got it. Then after that yeah. I don’t think I was ment to work today. But I did and it was great.

Sometimes the things you read don’t agree with what’s going on inside the persons mind

~Sonja~

Log in to write a note

you can sometimes lose? damn.. as in sometimes you win, too? a concept i never had. where was i when they handed out those cards.

you can sometimes lose? damn.. as in sometimes you win, too? a concept i never had. where was i when they handed out those cards.