No More Medicine Yay!!!

So yeah, I finished taking my proestrogen medicine. It was all involved around a girly problem that well, I need to go the girly doctor. I really think somethings really wrong, more so then a "hormonal imblance" but that’s just me. I did discover though that it can be caused my stress and sudden weight loss. So, I don’t know my body is just all weird lately. And something I should get checked out. But everyone knows I hate going to the doctor. But I’m going to enjoy not having to take any meds right now. Hopefully, I’m all better now.

On another note, my brother moved back in. yay. Let me show my excitement about it. I love my brother but he’s not the nicest person in the world. A bit to much wanna be thug in my opinion. But that’s just my opinion. Dad, along with me thinks he’s not into some good things right now. And he still hasn’t found a job. I hope he finds one soon, before we end up killing each other. Well that’s all for now, talk to you all later!! Peace!!

~Sonja~

Log in to write a note
March 4, 2005

I hope everything is alright with you! I hate doctors, too.

March 4, 2005

I hope everything is alright with you! I hate doctors, too.

March 4, 2005

I hope everything is alright with you! I hate doctors, too.

March 4, 2005

i hope you’re doing well. doctors suck unless you’ve been to them a lot. Much love to teh sonj

March 4, 2005

i hope you’re doing well. doctors suck unless you’ve been to them a lot. Much love to teh sonj

March 5, 2005

yeah i saw him at walmart the other day. he said he moved back. have fun

March 5, 2005

yeah i saw him at walmart the other day. he said he moved back. have fun

March 5, 2005

yeah i saw him at walmart the other day. he said he moved back. have fun