So This Is Me…

This is the entry dedicated to me. I’ve not wrote in here for a week now. I’m not sure what’s going on in my life. With my feelings and me as a person. I’m glad things are getting back to normal. That everyone had a good holiday and people seem to be getting a long. I wish this could last all year long. The spirit of happiness was forever granted to us. But it’s not, so I’ll just saber this moment as long as I can for I can’t accept it for very long. For I am nothing more then just myself and I can not ask more of myself then I am not.

I think you will find there is more to this Hobbit then meets the eye.

~Sonja~

Log in to write a note
December 31, 2001

Rosa Parks.. that’s all I gotta say. Hehe I <3 you! 🙂

December 31, 2001

Rosa Parks.. that’s all I gotta say. Hehe I <3 you! 🙂

December 31, 2001

Rosa Parks.. that’s all I gotta say. Hehe I <3 you! 🙂