Switch O Roo

So the Gen Con room is now at full capacity. Which is okay, I hear the room is hugh!!! I’m so even more excited about Gen Con now. It’s going to be awesome. Last year was great too, I hope Jess and Chris can go this year also. I want to do True Dugeon at least twice. So if anyone wants to do it with me. Let me know please. So we can pick out a good time that doesn’t clash with everyone else’s events.

Plus the awesome thing about TD is you can buy 7 tickets for it instead of 2 like with everything else. So you can get enough for the whole group without fear of others buying slots during it. Well that’s it for now. Talk at you all later!! Peace!!

~Sonja~

Log in to write a note
March 15, 2005

I hope you can find plenty of people to go with you! Have fun.

March 15, 2005

I hope you can find plenty of people to go with you! Have fun.

March 15, 2005

I hope you can find plenty of people to go with you! Have fun.

March 15, 2005

Ahhh… TD the land of more random death then most starter D&D games. So what hotel you all in?

March 15, 2005

Ahhh… TD the land of more random death then most starter D&D games. So what hotel you all in?

March 15, 2005

Ahhh… TD the land of more random death then most starter D&D games. So what hotel you all in?

March 17, 2005

ryn: I won’t go into detail, since I can’t leave a private note, but I agree with what you said, and I just don’t think it’s worth it, especially knowing it will just happen again. Thanks for the advice and everything. I just needed to make sure how I feel is rational.

March 17, 2005

ryn: I won’t go into detail, since I can’t leave a private note, but I agree with what you said, and I just don’t think it’s worth it, especially knowing it will just happen again. Thanks for the advice and everything. I just needed to make sure how I feel is rational.

March 17, 2005

ryn: I won’t go into detail, since I can’t leave a private note, but I agree with what you said, and I just don’t think it’s worth it, especially knowing it will just happen again. Thanks for the advice and everything. I just needed to make sure how I feel is rational.