What Is Dedication?

Is it something you give up your whole life to do? Is it something you will die for because you feel that strongly about? I don’t know. I don’t think I’m truely dedicated to really anything. I mean yeah I’m dedicated to work, heck I’m addicted to work. I’m dedicated to my friends. But am I truely dedicated to any cause in my life. Is there anything I, myself, would be willing to risk it all for. I don’t know. I don’t think anyone else knows or if anyone I know is truely dedicated to something.

What about your gaming habit Sonja? Someone might ask, again I don’t know. Sure I wouldn’t give gaming up for anything. I love it with a passion. Life without gaming is like Life without breathing to me. But other then that I really don’t see how I could be dedicated to anything worth while. Towards a greater cause. Maybe I’m just some loser because I’m not dedicated to anything. I don’t know. I don’t even know why I’m thinking about this. sigh.

Sarcasm is a persons greatest tool, either you can use it or you can fall flat on your face trying to use it.

~Sonja~

Log in to write a note

dedication is nothing more then a passion that seems more then what it is

dedication is nothing more then a passion that seems more then what it is

dedication is nothing more then a passion that seems more then what it is

December 12, 2001

hmm..

December 12, 2001

hmm..

December 12, 2001

hmm..