Woot!

Well, I’ve officially made my first big buy ever. And no not a car :(. I got a laptop thru Dell. I’m getting tired of having to worry about everyone else going thru my stuff or losing it or it getting deleting on the desktop. So I got my very own a the laptop. The Cheat would be proud. *tear* Anyway though, I’m excited it should be here sometime this week.  And after I get it paid off probably going to get it hooked up and stuff for wireless internet or something thats not dial-up. Not to computer saavy but I think I can handle it. I know where to go if I need the stuff anyway. Plus it gives me plenty of time to save extra out of my Gen Con monies.

Which I figured out today if I only spend $200 a month out of my paycheck from this moment on. And average 35 hours. I will be going to Gen Con with $3,000 in my pocket. Not bad nad whatever’s not spent can go into my Sonja and John’s place of their own fund. Which will probably be alot of it since I’m not a big money spender these days unless I’m cleaning out my comic folder. mmm comics. Sorry got distracted by thinking of the next issue of Powerpuff Girls. Anyway that is what’s new in my world. Peace!

~Sonja~

Log in to write a note
April 8, 2005

Holy sh*t Sonja! $3000 at GenCon..thats ALOT of money…Ahh…Matt would be D.E.A.D!! Hehe, thats just me of course! CONGRATS on getting the labtop!!

April 8, 2005

Holy sh*t Sonja! $3000 at GenCon..thats ALOT of money…Ahh…Matt would be D.E.A.D!! Hehe, thats just me of course! CONGRATS on getting the labtop!!

April 8, 2005

Holy sh*t Sonja! $3000 at GenCon..thats ALOT of money…Ahh…Matt would be D.E.A.D!! Hehe, thats just me of course! CONGRATS on getting the labtop!!

April 8, 2005

Holy sh*t Sonja! $3000 at GenCon..thats ALOT of money…Ahh…Matt would be D.E.A.D!! Hehe, thats just me of course! CONGRATS on getting the labtop!!

April 8, 2005

Awesome!

April 8, 2005

Awesome!

April 8, 2005

Awesome!

April 8, 2005

Awesome!