Sunday Night…

Well… another Sunday come and gone.  Now that I’m feeling better I’m able to do all of those niceties  that got missed… Laundry, cleaning the cat box, dishes, grocery shopping…  Nice huh

On the up side.  Got to watch the last half of my youngest sons baseball game.  (they won! )

On the Down side.  My oldest son will miss his game tonight because he is not feeling so hot.  (propably my fault ).

On the Up side again though… Dexter is on tonight!!  My hubby and I curl up on the couch every Sunday to watch Dexter, you know?  The seriel killer who only murders bad people?..  (We’re a strange couple 😉

 

Log in to write a note

Yes…. believe your TV watching habits could be considered…….. interesting. 🙂

October 15, 2007

ryn: Oh really? That’s very interesting how you changed your line of work. I do appreciate the receptionists at the vet clinics since they helped me out on several occassions. That’s awesome you help the techs. I love the techs too, especially one time where my rat Mink had her finger bitten off. I took her to the emergency vet hospital since the finger was still attached at the time.

October 15, 2007

The techs held and comforted her like a furry baby and even gave her a tissue box with written,” Mink’s Bed” Very sweet and thoughtful. 🙂 Please, stop by my diary any time! If I have any medical questions or need help explainations on giving medicine, can you be my reference? I’m not always good in that area, so any help is appreciated. 🙂

RYN: Saturday I was in a situation where I had to eat lunch in the car…….. Got this Jack-in-the-Box burger……… Stayed with me ALL DAY LONG………. 🙂