Men….

My sister comes walking into my apartment acting like she’s owns it. 5:30 in the
morning on sat. What the hell, awaken me from sleep. (Which I had gone to bed
at 2 am. You know most people work.)
She was yelling and crying, her boyfriend broke up with her.  Actaully she gone
out friday night with her friend. (a man).  They known each other for like years.
But you know she spent some time with him. Mike. I always thought there were
something more between them but it wasn’t my business.
Her boyfriend, Tom had came into the restuarant Friday night asking me where
she was.. I honesty didn’t know. I hadn’t talkin to her in like forever.
In fact, I don’t know, but I don’t think he saw much of her as lately, either.

Apparently. he decided to go back to her place, once more to see if she was there.

She comes into my room and shaking me crying, tellig me that Tom left her.
I asked her what happen? She responded by sobbing.
Tom walked in on her and Mike asleep on the couch. They were watching movies.
It sounded harmless enough. But Tom didn’t believe her, I guess they were yelling
all night till she ended up at my place..
When you have a boyfriend. Should probably spend time with him. I tried telling her
that, but as usaul she had to have the upper hand by saying… Well if he can hangout
with that slutty friend of his. There is know reason I can’t hang out with Mike, I new way
before I known him.
Well in that case, I decided to stay out of it and told her I had to get some sleep. She can
crash on the couch if she wanted too.
She did. 8:00 came and there was a knocking at the door.  I felt like yelling, What does it
take for a girl to get some rest around here.
I got the door and it was Tom.  They talked for like two hours and laid down some ground
rules…
Should a man and a woman have friends of the opposite sex when there dating someone??
I never had that problem. but then I always but my boyfriend first…
So for the time being there back together…… Untill the next time this happens.

Log in to write a note
March 15, 2006

Absolutely NOT!!!! I forbid my fiancee to have any guy friends aside from the ones she had before she met me. It’s worked out so far…at least, to my knowledge, it has. See ya!